Governing Board

Governing Board

OUC's Commission

OUC's five-member governing board, known as the Commission, is responsible for setting the utility's rates and operating policies. All Commissioners, with the exception of the Mayor of Orlando (an ex officio member), can serve up to two consecutive four-year terms. They serve without compensation.

Contact a Commissioner via email

Cesar Calvet

Commissioner Gregory D. Lee, First Vice President

Gregory D. Lee
Immediate Past President

Britta Gross

Britta Gross
First Vice President

Larry Mills, Th.D.
Second Vice President

Buddy Dyer
Mayor / Commissioner

Clint Bullock

Assistant Secretaries
Mindy Brenay
W. Christopher Browder
Beth Mason