ATTENTION: myOUC will be unavailable from Saturday, December 16 at 7:45 p.m. until Sunday, December 17 at 12:45 a.m. due to scheduled upgrades and efficiency improvements. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

If I move from an address that is registered for Alerts, do I need to unregister/re-register?

No, once your move out has been completed, you will be automatically unregistered from Alerts for that premise and enrolled at your new premise.

FAQ Categories